Star Spangled Sunday

September 14, 2014 14 de Septiembre 2014

Live Webcast at 7PM ET - 6PM CT - 5PM MT - 4PM PT Webcast en vivo at 7PM ET - 6PM CT - 5PM MT - 4PM PT

Rebroadcast at 9PM ET - 8PM CT - 7PM MT - 6PM PT Retransmisión en 9PM ET - 8PM CT - 7PM MT - 6PM PT

Why Take Part? ¿Por qué Participar?

Join thousands of Christians across America for Star Spangled Sunday on the 200th Anniversary of the song that became our National Anthem. Hosted by Family Research Council and Vision America, speakers will feature the providential story behind the song and challenge us to renew our spirit of patriotism. Star Spangled Sunday will be an inspirational event for Churches and Small Groups. It promises to be a wonderful way to celebrate the 200th anniversary of The Star Spangled Banner. Remember, our Flag is still there! Únase a miles de cristianos en todo Estados Unidos para Star Spangled el domingo en el 200 aniversario de la canción que se convirtió en nuestro Himno Nacional. Organizado por el Consejo de Investigación Familiar y Visión Latina, contará con oradores de la historia providencial detrás de la canción y nos desafían a renovar nuestro espíritu de patriotismo. Star Spangled domingo será un evento inspirador para Iglesias y Grupos Pequeños. Promete ser una maravillosa manera de celebrar el 200 aniversario de The Star Spangled Banner. Recuerde, nuestra bandera sigue ahí!

Star Spangled Sunday
Webcast Embed Code
Video Views: 10,964

Confirmed Speakers:Los Oradores Confirmados:

David & Jason Benham

Co-founders

Benham Companies

Charles Billingsley

Worship Leader

Thomas Road Baptist Church

Pastor Rafael Cruz

Director

Grace for America

Sen. Ted Cruz

U.S. Senator, Texas

Steve Green

President

Hobby Lobby

Anthony Hahn

President & CEO

Conestoga Wood

Dr. Mark Harris

Senior Pastor

First Baptist Church, Charlotte, NC

Mike Huckabee

Host of Huckabee

Former Governor of Arkansas

Bishop E.W. Jackson

Pastor of Exodus Faith Ministries and president of S.T.A.N.D

Penny Nance

CEO and President

Concerned Women for America (CWA)

Tony Perkins

President

Family Research Council

Dr. Rick Scarborough

President

Vision America

Connect with Partnering Organizations